Trophies – Chipponds Cup

Presented by Peter & Janet Grigg in memory of parents Norman and Dorothy Grigg.

A Hallmarked Silver Cup

Year: 1986

Approx. height 135 mm

Awarded to:

1986Ro-An-MorF. Argall
1987JadeM. Jones
1988RedwingJ. Burnett
1989RedwingJ. Burnett
1990SirusH. Charnock
1991Sirus &H. Charnock &
1992PicaW. Callow
1993LyonesseF. Argall
1994Satin DollK. Webber
1995Emily ElizabethP. Wilkinson
1996LyonesseF. Argall
1997JustineG. Davies
1998LyonesseF. Argall
2009RosenA. Bell
2010Grace of St. JustJohn Benge
2011Lady MayVictoria Whitworth
2012Grace of St. JustJohn Benge
2013Lady May Victoria Whitworth
2014HenriettaMichael Wilson
2015HenriettaMichael Wilson
2016VagabondSimon Surgue
2017Sterren Vor Miles Pinchin
2018DrakeNeil Philpott
2019Sterren Vor Miles Pinchin
2020YsellaBrian Phipps
2021YsellaBrian Phipps

Other information:

In 2009 the cup was redesignated for C Series G/H Class.

Awarded to the Gaffer which is the outright winner of the G/H class.