Trophies – Dartmouth Race Cup


Fowey Race

Presented by Peter and Janet Grigg

Year: 1979

Approx. height 230mm

Awarded to:

1979TrailblazerR & I Coad
1980Windward JoyG. Evans
1981Tarka of HelfordR.G.W. Sanders
1984ShenaniganC. Mulcahy
1986Shenanigan IID. Reynolds & C. Mulcahy
Re-Allocated for the Fowey Race
1996BrainwaveG. Dover
1997Rum TruffleD. Smith
1999CheironK. Bellman

Other information: