Trophies – Trafalgar Trophy

This elegant glass trophy was presented by the then Commodore and his wife, Phil and Sheila Standley, as a prize for C Series, E Class club racing

In 2019 W and E classes were combined into E/W class

In 2020 awarded to the winner of the Friday evening pursuit series and in 2021 for the single Friday evening series.

From 2022 awarded to the winner of E/W class in the second Friday Evening Series (Friday 2).

Year: 2009

Approx. height 280mm

Awarded to:

2009Mavis CruetD. Simcock
2010LimeliteE. Beattie & C. Wharton
2011XanaduChris Bye
2012XanaduC. Bye & S. Wakefield
20134-playJ. Kulpa
20144-playJ. Kulpa
20154-playJ. Kulpa
2016BrightworkJ. Kulpa
2017LightningP. Dallow
2018Jab JabR. Chart
2019Wizard of CleeT.Hardman
2020Wizard of CleeT.Hardman
2021JabJabR Chart
2022Mary BoonJ Cruise
2023Mary BoonJ Cruise

Other information: