Penrose Sails Covid Sunday Pursuit Series

Bennett Cup	1	Hotfoot	Roeland Vroon
	2	Ysella	Brian Phipps
	3	Mary Boon	John Cruise

Mylor Chandlery & Rigging Friday Evening Pursuit Series

The Wakefield Trophy *	1	Jab Jab	Richard Chart
	2	Ysella	Brian Phipps
	3	Insanity	Elliot Wilkinson

Skinners Sunday Pursuit Series

Stannard Trophy	1	Hotfoot	Roeland Vroon
	2	Ysella	Brian Phipps
	3	Rococo	Clive Hoyle

1st Shrimper in pursuit series Cornish Shrimper Trophy *

Cornish Shrimper Trophy * Ysella Brian Phipps

Marine Team Cup Races

Shrimpers					
Palarm	Chield				

Palarm Shield	1	Ysella	Brian Phipps
	2	Sterren Vor	Miles Pinchin
	3	Grace of St Just	Sarah & James Fairbairn
Q Class			
The Q Class Cup	1	Rococo	Clive Hoyle
	2	Frenetic Caper	Bernie Bagley
	3	Osprey	Martin Wilson
E/W Class			
Open Race Cup	1	Jab Jab	Richard Chart
_	2	Pogolyre	Jackie Cutler
	3	Rlue Horizon	Tim Rowley

Falmouth Boat Construction Evening Series

Shrimpers

Chipponds Cup	1	Ysella	Brian Phipps
	2	Jackdaw	Stuart Sly
	3	Percy	Farrell/Stephens/Bradley
Q class			
Mora ha Kescana Trophy	1	Green Helix	Nick Straw
	2	Frenetic Caper	Bernie Bagley
	3	Largo	James Davis
E/W class			
Trafalgar Trophy	1	Jab Jab	Richard Chart
	2	Mary Boon	John Cruise
	3	Insanity	Elliot Wilkinson

SKB Sails Sunday Pursuit Races

SKB Sans Sunday Pursu	II Race	8	
The Shackle Trophy *	1	Hotfoot	Roeland Vroon
	2	Ysella	Brian Phipps
	3	Mary Boon	John Cruise

^{**} The Wakefield Trophy and Cornish Shrimper Trophy are suitable available trophies for these non-recurring events.

^{*} The Shackle Trophy has been re-allocated to the third Sunday Pursuit Series.

Shrimper Open Event					
Mary Rose Trophy	1	Tarragon		Mike & Petra Lyons	
	2	Jack	daw	Stuart Sly	
	3	Ysella		Brian Phipps	
Sailtech YTC Regatta					
YTC fleet fast/medium	1	Hotfoot Sophie		Roeland Vroon Simone Kennet	
	2				
	3	Insanity		Elliott Wilkinson	
Shrimper 19 fleet	1	Jackdaw		Stuart Sly	
-	2	Ysella		Brian Phipps	
	3	Percy		Farrell/Stephens/Bradley	
Five Creeks Race					
Colin Bennett Memorial Trophy		1	Mary Boon	John Cruise	
		2	Jackdaw	Stuart Sly	
		3	Hotfoot	Roeland Vroon	

Other Awards

Rowlock Trophy Awarded at the discretion of the Committee to stalwart members of the race management team.

Ian Wilson