Trophies – The Palarm Memorial Trophy

There is no record of the origins of this cup

Year: 2014

Approx. height ? mm

Awarded to:

2014HenriettaM. Wilson
2015VagabondS. Sugrue
2016YsellaB. Phipps
2017Steren VorM. Pinchin
2018YsellaB. Phipps
2019DrakeN. Philpott

Other information:

If any member knows of the origins of this cup, please tell one of the compilers of this handbook and it will be updated.

In 2014 this trophy replaced the Gaffers Cup  as the GH Class trophy and is awarded to GH Class boats in the annual cup races.