Trophies – The Palarm Shield

The Bill Palarm Memorial Shield was originally for Mylor Village Regatta, awarded to the winning Shrimper.  It features a raised image of a Shrimper.

It was adopted for Mylor Yacht Club’s Shrimpers (H class) competing in the annual Cup Races in 2014.  Winners’ names are recorded on the reverse.

Awarded to:

2014HenriettaM Wilson
2015VagabondS Sugrue
2016YsellaB Phipps
2017YsellaB Phipps
2018YsellaB Phipps
2019DrakeN Philpott
2020YsellaB Phipps
2021YsellaB Phipps
2022YsellaB Phipps
2023Ysella B Phipps