Trophies – Trustees Cup

In 2006, the club was increasing both the frequency of races and the number of classes.

On being made aware of the situation, the trustees of the club at the time jointly presented the cup. The Trustees were: Nick Brown; Steve Nicholls; Nigel Wills and Simon Williams


It is awarded for B Series Q Class club races


Year: 2006


Approx height 280mm

Awarded to:

2006H. StannardDhokos
2007S. WilkesHaven
2008S. PendrayChallonaise
2009L. EathornePallisander
2010M. SelwoodScoter
2011C. SaddlerSuchong
2012S. PendrayChalonnaise
2013C. HoyleRococo
2014C. HoyleRococo
2015B. EdgingtonTilly of Mylor
2016S. PendrayChalonnaise
2017S. PendrayChalonnaise
2018C. Hoyle Rococo
2019M. Wilson Osprey

Other information:

This attractive cup is made from  ‘modern pewter’.  This alloy contains less lead than traditional pewter and therefore retains its bright finish indefinitely, with little or no polishing